Staff Directory

For admissions questions please email admissions@cityas.org learn more on our admissions home page.

 

Administration

 

First name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Alan Cheng Principal (212)-337-6894 alan@cityas.org
Rachel Seher AP (212)-337-6836 rachel@cityas.org
Joselyn Peña-Phillips AP (212)-337-6836 joselyn@cityas.org
Carl Oliver AP (212)-337-6800 x2042 carl@cityas.org

 

Teachers

 

First name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Aarti Sawhney RC (212)-337-6815 aarti@cityas.org
Adam Santos Advisor/RC (212)-337-6850 adam@cityas.org
Amelia Cleary RC (212)-337-6849 amelia@cityas.org
Andre Knight Phys. Ed. (212)-337-6851 andre@cityas.org
Andrew Galinsky Advisor/RC (212)-337-6816 andrew@cityas.org
Cindy Martinez Advisor (212)-337-6847 cindy@cityas.org
Dan Strauss RC (212)-337-6886 dan@cityas.org
E.M. Eisen-Markowitz RJ Coordinator (212)-337-6811 em@cityas.org
Gary Gordon Adv Coordinator (212)-337-6812 gary@cityas.org
Ian LeBlanc Advisor (212)-337-6885 ian@cityas.org
James Carroll Advisor (212)-337-6819 james@cityas.org
Jamie Wilber RC (212)-337-6863 jamie@cityas.org
John Antush RC (212)-337-6899 johna@cityas.org
JP Schneider Advisor (212)-337-6868 jp@cityas.org
Katy Bolger Advisor (212)-337-6846 katy@cityas.org
Kendra Din Advisor (212)-337-6855 kendra@cityas.org
Lucy Small Admissions (212)-337-6800 x2037 lucy@cityas.org
Luke Piefer Advisor (212)-337-6865 luke@cityas.org
Marcus McArthur Advisor (212)-337-6800 x3053 marcus@cityas.org
Maria Bermudez LOTE (212)-337-6890 mariab@cityas.org
Maria Krajewski RC (212)-337-6887 mariak@cityas.org
Melissa Birnbaum RC Coordinator (212)-337-6871 melissa@cityas.org
Naima Freitas RC (212)-337-6896 naima@cityas.org
Preeti Natarajan Advisor (212)-337-6859 preeti@cityas.org
Rene Bosolet Jr. Advisor (212)-337-6844 rene@cityas.org
Sarah Bland Advisor (212)-337-6818 sarah@cityas.org
Sarah Gil Advisor (212)-337-6877 sarahgil@cityas.org
Sarah Goffman Advisor (212)-337-6853 sarahg@cityas.org
Sharine Rowe RC (212)-337-6867 sharine@cityas.org
Sherien Sultan RC (212)-337-6817 sherien@cityas.org
Tamara Parks Advisor (212)-337-6852 tamara@cityas.org
Tiffany Jones Advisor (212)-337-6870 tiffany@cityas.org
Tony Montgomery Advisor (212)-337-6856 tony@cityas.org
Vielca Anglin Advisor (212)-337-6864 vielca@cityas.org
Vincent Davi Advisor (212)-337-6862 vincent@cityas.org

 

Guidance

 

First name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Amy Greco Guidance (212)-337-6814 amy@cityas.org
Anthony Parker Guidance (212)-337-6833 anthony@cityas.org
Maria Millán Guidance (212)-337-6834 mariam@cityas.org
Maribel Sanchez Guidance (212)-337-6889 maribel@cityas.org
Megan Grace Guidance (212)-337-6837 megan@cityas.org
Veronica Savage Guidance (212)-337-6833 veronica@cityas.org

 

College And Career Office

 

First name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Carolina Moquete CACO Advisor (212)-337-6841 carolina@cityas.org
German Arzu CACO Advisor (212)-337-6843 german@cityas.org
Tomiko Abreu CACO Advisor (212)-337-6843 tomiko@cityas.org
Ummi Modeste CACO Advisor (212)-337-6839 ummi@cityas.org

 

Beacon / Sports and Arts in Schools Foundation

 

First name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Jerred Jones Beacon Director (212)-337-6800  jerred@cityas.org
Zuhira Ahmad Outreach Specialist (212)-337-6800  zuhira@cityas.org
Joy Thompson Data Specialist (212)-337-6800 joy@cityas.org
Robert Steadman Music Specialist (212)-337-6800 robert@cityas.org
Moises Aguilar Success Mentor (212)-337-6800 moises@cityas.org
Meliq August Visual Arts Specialist (212)-337-6800 meliq@cityas.org

 

Support Staff

 

First name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Alex Falk SAPIS (212)-337-6800 x5079 alex@cityas.org
Alisa Odum Family Asst. (212)-337-6842 alisa@cityas.org
Andrea Gossoff School Nurse (212)-337-6800 x5073 andrea@cityas.org
Charlie Kimball Computer (212)-337-6807 charlie@cityas.org
Dora Dolmo Comp. Assoc (212)-337-6866 dora@cityas.org
Janine Colamarino Family Asst. (212)-337-6857 janine@cityas.org
Judy Sanchez Ed Para (212)-337-6801 judy@cityas.org
Lillian Rodriguez Secretary (212)-337-6832 lillian@cityas.org
Maricoeur Altidor LYFE (212)-337-6858 maricoeur@cityas.org
Pablo Rigby Ed Para (212)-337-6800 x4066 pablo@cityas.org
Patricia Bochecchio Secretary (212)-337-6891 patricia@cityas.org