Staff Directory

Position First name Last Name Phone Number Email Room
Lucy Small Admissions (212)-337-6881 lucy@cityas.org
Andrew Galinsky Adv/RC (212)-337-6816 andrew@cityas.org
E.M. Eisen-Markowitz Advisor (212)-337-6847 em@cityas.org
Gary Gordon Advisor (212)-337-6812 gary@cityas.org
Ian Leblanc Advisor TBD ian@cityas.org
Jamie Wilber Advisor (212)-337-6818 jamie@cityas.org
John Breitbart Advisor (212)-337-6850 johnb@cityas.org
JP Schneider Advisor (212)-337-6868 jp@cityas.org
Katy Bolger Advisor (212)-337-6846 katy@cityas.org
Kendra Din Advisor (212)-337-6855 kendra@cityas.org
Luke Piefer Advisor (212)-337-6865 luke@cityas.org
Marcus McArthur Advisor (212)-337-3053 marcus@cityas.org
Preeti Natarajan Advisor (212)-337-6859 preeti@cityas.org
Sarah Bland Advisor (212)-337-6844 sarahb@cityas.org
Sarah Gil Advisor (212)-337-6877 sarahgil@cityas.org
Sarah Goffmann Advisor (212)-337-6853 sarahg@cityas.org
Tamara Parks Advisor (212)-337- tamara@cityas.org
Tiffany Jones Advisor (212)-337-6870 tiffany@cityas.org
Tony Montgomery Advisor (212)-337-6856 tony@cityas.org
Vincent Davi Advisor (212)-337- vincent@cityas.org
Vielca Anglin Advisor (212)-337- vielca@cityas.org
Vincent Davi Advisor (212)-337-6862 vincent@cityas.org
Carl Oliver AP (212)-337-6800 x2042 carl@cityas.org
Joselyn Peña-Phillips AP (212)-337-6836 joselyn@cityas.org
Rachel Seher AP (212)-337-6836 rachel@cityas.org
Anthony Miranda CACO (212)-337-6841 anthony@cityas.org
Tomiko Abreu CACO (212)-337-6843 tomiko@cityas.org
Carolina Moquete CACO (212)-337-6843 carolina@cityas.org
Ummi Modeste CACO (212)-337-6839 ummi@cityas.org
Dora Dolmo Com. Assoc (212)-337-6866 dora@cityas.org
Charlie Kimball Computer (212)-337-6807 charlie@cityas.org
Bridget Thompson Ed Para (212)-337-6809 bridget@cityas.org
Judy Sanchez Ed Para (212)-337-6801 judy@cityas.org
Pablo Rigby Ed Para (212)-337-4066 pablo@cityas.org
Alisa Odum Family Asst. (212)-337-6842 alisa@cityas.org
Janine Colamarino Family Asst. (212)-337-6857 janine@cityas.org
Anthony Parker Guidance TBD anthony@cityas.org
Amy Greco Guidance TBD amy@cityas.org
Maria Millán Guidance (212)-337-6834 mariam@cityas.org
Maribel Sanchez Guidance (212)-337-6889 maribel@cityas.org
Megan Grace Guidance (212)-337-6837 megan@cityas.org
Veronica Savage Guidance (212)-337-6833 veronica@cityas.org
Mingzhu Chen Librarian (212)-337- mingzhu@cityas.org
Maria Bermudez PC (212)-337-6890 mariab@cityas.org
Alan Cheng Principal (212)-337-6894 alan@cityas.org
Aarti Sawhney RC (212)-337-6815 aarti@cityas.org
Amelia Cleary RC (212)-337-6852 amelia@cityas.org
Andre Knights RC (212)-337-6851 andre@cityas.org
Claire Cox RC TBD claire@cityas.org
Kim Cascio RC (212)-337-6864 mariak@cityas.org
Melissa Birnbaum RC (212)-337-6871 melissa@cityas.org
Naima Freitas RC (212)-337-6896 naima@cityas.org
Ussuri Yu RC (212)-337-6867 ussuri@cityas.org
Catherine Anderson Secretary (212)-337-6898 catherinea@cityas.org
Lillian Rodriguez Secretary (212)-337-6832 lillian@cityas.org
Patricia Bochecchio Secretary (212)-337-6891 patricia@cityas.org