Staff Directory

For admissions questions please email admissions@cityas.org learn more on our admissions home page.

 

Administration

 

First name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Alan Cheng Principal (212)-337-6894 Alan@cityas.org
Rachel Seher AP (212)-337-6836 Rachel@cityas.org
Joselyn Peña-Phillips AP (212)-337-6836 Joselyn@cityas.org
Carl Oliver AP (212)-337-6800 x2042 Carl@cityas.org
Sherien Sultan IA-AP (212)-337-6894 Sherien@cityas.org

 

Teachers

 

First name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Aarti Sawhney RC (212)-337-6815 Aarti@cityas.org
Amelia Cleary RC (212)-337-6849 Amelia@cityas.org
Andre Knight Phys. Ed. (212)-337-6851 Andre@cityas.org
Andrew Ahn Advisor (212)-337-6800 x4071 AndrewA@cityas.org
Andrew Galinsky Advisor/RC (212)-337-6816 Andrew@cityas.org
Cindy Martinez Advisor (212)-337-6847 Cindy@cityas.org
Dan Strauss RC (212)-337-6886 Dan@cityas.org
E.M. Eisen-Markowitz RJ Coordinator (212)-337-6811 EM@cityas.org
Gary Gordon Adv Coordinator (212)-337-6812 Gary@cityas.org
Ian LeBlanc Advisor (212)-337-6813 Ian@cityas.org
James Carroll RC (212)-337-6817 James@cityas.org
Jamie Wilber RC (212)-337-6864 Jamie@cityas.org
John Antush RC (212)-337-6899 JohnA@cityas.org
JP Schneider Advisor (212)-337-6868 JP@cityas.org
Katy Bolger Advisor (212)-337-6846 Katy@cityas.org
Kendra Din Advisor (212)-337-6855 Kendra@cityas.org
Lavonne Hunter Advisor (212)-337-6850 Lavonne@cityas.org
Lissa Paulson Librarian (212)-337-6800 x4071 Lissa@cityas.org
Lucy Small Admissions (212)-337-6881 Lucy@cityas.org
Luke Piefer Advisor (212)-337-6865 Luke@cityas.org
Marcus McArthur Advisor (212)-337-6800 x3053 Marcus@cityas.org
Maria Bermudez LOTE (212)-337-6819 MariaB@cityas.org
Maria Krajewski RC (212)-337-6887 MariaK@cityas.org
Melissa Birnbaum RC Coordinator (212)-337-6871 Melissa@cityas.org
Naima Freitas RC (212)-337-6896 Naima@cityas.org
Preeti Natarajan Advisor (212)-337-6859 Preeti@cityas.org
Rebecca Del Toro Advisor (212)-337-6818 Rebecca@cityas.org
Rene Bosolet Jr. Advisor (212)-337-6844 Rene@cityas.org
Sarah Gil Advisor (212)-337-6877 SarahGil@cityas.org
Sarah Goffman Advisor (212)-337-6853 SarahG@cityas.org
Sharine Rowe RC (212)-337-6867 Sharine@cityas.org
Tamara Parks Advisor (212)-337-6852 Tamara@cityas.org
Tiffany Jones Advisor (212)-337-6870 Tiffany@cityas.org
Tony Montgomery Advisor (212)-337-6856 Tony@cityas.org
Vielca Anglin Advisor (212)-337-6863 Vielca@cityas.org
Vincent Davi Advisor (212)-337-6862 Vincent@cityas.org

 

Guidance

 

First name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Amy Greco Guidance (212)-337-6814 Amy@cityas.org
Anthony Parker Guidance (212)-337-6806 Anthony@cityas.org
Maria Millán Guidance (212)-337-6834 MariaM@cityas.org
Maribel Sanchez Guidance (212)-337-6889 Maribel@cityas.org
Megan Grace Guidance (212)-337-6837 Megan@cityas.org
Veronica Savage Guidance (212)-337-6803 Veronica@cityas.org

 

College And Career Office

 

First name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Carolina Moquete CACO Advisor (212)-337-6841 Carolina@cityas.org
Tomiko Abreu CACO Advisor (212)-337-6843 Tomiko@cityas.org
Ummi Modeste CACO Advisor (212)-337-6839 Ummi@cityas.org

 

Beacon / Sports and Arts in Schools Foundation

 

First name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Zuhira Ahmad Beacon Director (212)-337-6800 Zuhira@cityas.org
Azizi Curtis Assistant Director (212)-337-6800 Azizi@cityas.org
Brian Andrade Program Assistant (212)-337-6800 Brian@cityas.org
Meliq August Visual Arts Specialist (212)-337-6800 Meliq@cityas.org
Robert Steadman Music Specialist (212)-337-6800 Robert@cityas.org

 

Support Staff

 

First name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Alex Falk SAPIS (212)-337-6800 x5073 Alex@cityas.org
Alisa Odum Family Asst. (212)-337-6842 Alisa@cityas.org
Andrea Gossoff School Nurse (212)-337-6800 x5091 Andrea@cityas.org
Charlie Kimball Computer (212)-337-6807 Charlie@cityas.org
Dora Dolmo Comp. Assoc (212)-337-6866 Dora@cityas.org
Janine Colamarino Family Asst. (212)-337-6857 Janine@cityas.org
Judy Sanchez Ed Para (212)-337-6801 Judy@cityas.org
Lillian Rodriguez Secretary (212)-337-6820 Lillian@cityas.org
Maricoeur Altidor LYFE (212)-337-6800 x1042 Maricoeur@cityas.org
Pablo Rigby Ed Para (212)-337-6800 x4066 Pablo@cityas.org
Patricia Bochecchio Secretary (212)-337-6891 Patricia@cityas.org
Ussuri Yu Parent Coordinator (212)-337-6898 Ussuri@cityas.org